ALBUM: Djy Biza – Kgosi

ALBUM- Djy Biza – Kgosi

Download Djy Biza – Kgosi Album.

Having paid his dues over the years and boasting hit singles, Djy Biza has finally unveiled an exceptional amapiano album titled “Kgosi.

Amapiano artists such as Jazza Musiq, Kgocee, Shoesmeister, and Star’Jazz all contributed to the success of Djy Biza’s “Kgosi” album.

Checkout Tracklist Below

1. Djy Biza – Bizaza (Intro) MP3 Download

2. Djy Biza ft Shoesmeister – Tatane Biza MP3 Download

3. Djy Biza ft Pcee, Umthakathi Kush & Don Deeya – uMakhaveli MP3 Download

4. Djy Biza ft Jazza Musiq, Kgocee & Star’Jazz – Oksalayo Siya Jola MP3 Download

5. Djy Biza ft Jandas, Shoesmeister & Lwami – Mali MP3 Download

6. Djy Biza ft Pcee – Khuluma Nami MP3 Download

7. Djy Biza ft Welz – Ta’Biza MP3 Download

8. Djy Biza – Hotlaba Monate MP3 Download

9. Djy Biza ft Sinovuyo & Umthakathi Kush – Nolwazi MP3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.